Pissed off the admins and earned a time out.

**Interested in AT&T U-Verse?** if so...click!

As some of you may or may not know, I'm a engineer for U-Verse. I'm the one that does all the testing, programming, launching, compression, provisioning etc.....pretty much the guy that makes it work ( I'm not the only one )

well with todays hard ships, all companies are competing to get the most out of their infrastructure, to help keep down losses and give people jobs pretty much

with that being said I got good news. I got permission Today that I can release my family discounts to anyone ( typical 20-50 off per month than what online ordering would )

know you're probably thinking what does this do for me? NOTHING. I'm a manager, I don't bonuses, points or rewards, cash back....this is just me helping out my company, at the same time helping out people that are part of forums that I frequent.

as you well know, U-Verse is not available everywhere ( milwaukee, racine, kenosha, sheboygan, west bend, hartford, jackson, franklin are to name a few that are avail in certain spots )

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PM ME YOUR ADDRESS!!! if you have checked online and it said you are NOT available...well as I said before..Im a engineer, I cam make things work within reason

if you do PM me, and your not available and I cant work any magic, and are seriously interested, I will put in a request for that area for a Vrad ( fiber box ) for construction to put one in

once again, if you want to try to see what U-Verse has to offer cause of our technology, want to get away from a competitor OR you just want to save some money..... PM ME YOUR ADDRESS and or AT&T landline phone # and I will see what I can do

I hope this helps

Thanks

BTW this was approved by Andy.

PLEASE KEEP THIS CLEAN GUYS, I'M TRYING TO HELP OUT PEOPLE HERE!

Domokun has been kind enough to include BCM members in this deal. He is not receiving anything for doing this.